Our new AE Connect line

1-844-867-8197

With recent changes to our workplace, we've enhanced our services even more to accommodate you.

If you are retired, working remotely, or just need to speak to someone immediately, AE Connect gives you immediate access to an Account Executive and all the services they provide.

AE Connect is open 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday.

Find an Account Executive near you.

David Gollus

David Gollus
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-2612
Counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Genesee, Orleans, Wyoming, Steuben, Livingston, Ontario
Email: gollusd@nationwide.com

Arlene Werner

Arlene Werner
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 844-867-8197
Counties/Territories: CUNY and Manhattan
Email: wernea2@nationwide.com

Kamaljit Singh

Kamaljit Singh
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-4072
Counties/Territories: Queens, Staten Island, Brooklyn and Nassau
Email: singhk9@nationwide.com

Thomas Migliano

Thomas Migliano
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 844-867-8197
Counties/Territories: Putnam, Rockland, Westchester, Orange
Email: migliat@nationwide.com

Gene Nescot

Gene Nescot
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-4364
Counties/Territories: Delaware, Greene, Otsego, Schoharie, Clinton, Essex, Franklin, St. Lawrence, Shared Capital District Agencies
Email: gene.nescot@nationwide.com

Christine Harvey

Christine Harvey
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-4377
Counties/Territories: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Shared Capital District Agencies
Email: harvec1@nationwide.com

Briana Milanese

Briana Milanese
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-4379
Counties/Territories: Columbia, Dutchess, Saratoga, Warren, Washington, Shared Capital District Agencies
Email: cantyb@nationwide.com

Dan

Dan Kain
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-4383
Counties/Territories: Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Schuyler, Tioga, Tompkins, Madison, Yates, Seneca, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Cayuga
Email: kaind@nationwide.com

Barbara Sce

Barbara Sce'
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 844-867-8197
Counties/Territories: Suffolk
Email: sceb@nationwide.com

Mike Kochan

Mike Kochan
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-4394
Counties/Territories: Albany, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Sullivan, Ulster, Shared Capital District Agencies
Email: kochanm1@nationwide.com

Jorge Vereau

Jorge Vereau
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 844-867-8197
Counties/Territories: Port Authority, Yonkers, The Bronx
Email: vereauj@nationwide.com

Mark Wallace

Mark Wallace
Schedule an online appointment
Phone: 614-854-4397
Counties/Territories: Erie, Niagara, Monroe, Wayne
Email: mark.wallace@nationwide.com